University of Tromsø – The Arctic University of Norway (External organisation)

  • Dr. Javier Sánchez Romano (Chair)
  • Prof. Morten Tryland (Member)
  • Veyhe, A. P. A. S. (Member)
  • Prof. Susan Krutz (Member)
  • Prof. Jörn Klein (Member)
  • Assoc. Prof. Linda Madsen (Member)
  • Dr. Anastasia Emelyanova (Member)
  • Assoc. Prof. Tuula Hollmen (Member)

Activity: MembershipMembership of network


One Health in Northern Communities and Ecosystems Network. One Health is a transdisciplinary approach to health by recognizing the interconnection among humans, other animals, plants, and their shared environment.
PeriodJun 2021Dec 2023
Held atUniversity of Tromsø – The Arctic University of Norway, Norway
Degree of RecognitionInternational